Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Orleans Orthopedic Institute

Orthopedic Shoulder Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Slidell, LA & Metairie, LA

15 total reviews

New Orleans Orthopedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Orleans Orthopedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonda W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very pleased with the visit from beginning to the end.
Alicia G.
Submitted 11/25/20
Quick visit and problem resolved that day!
Todd M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Short waiting time and great office staff!
Vivian M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Always a good experience
Herbert W.
Submitted 10/05/20
The best!
Neptali E.
Submitted 09/28/20
Exellent service
David S.
Submitted 09/27/20
Great receptionist were nice & always helpful along with the doctor a very clean facility
Terry R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Everything was good . Everyone is courteous.
Roxanne G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always the nicest staff and Dr. Kindl always explains in detail what is going on with my issues and how to resolve them.
Penelope K.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr Kindl was personable and professional as usual. Makes you feel very comfortable while explaining the issues at hand. His staff is efficient and treats you with respect.
Debra L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Kindl is an excellent surgeon. His office staff is very professional and pleasant. His nurse, Brittany returned my phone call very quickly and answered all my questions and Ashley assisted in getting all my paperwork completed quickly for my work. They are excellent with communication. A patients first impression of any doctor is his/her staff. Although we are all wearing masks, I felt everyone was smiling, including his x-ray tech. Everyone deserves 10 stars for making me feel welcomed and comfortable during my visits. My surgical experience was a success because of his excellent staff. My surgical outcome was a success because of my excellent surgeon, Dr.Kindl. Thanks everyone!
Roger L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Had surgical follow-up today. I'm extremely pleased with Dr. Kindl. He is very caring and compassionate.
Tim F.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent doctor. Really knows his stuff!
Michael L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Overall good experience. Very helpful staff as well
Pamela R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very pleased with office visits and surgery. Professional and nice bedside manners.